Download Splice Sounds of KSHMR Vol. 1 For Free

Splice Sounds of KSHMR Vol. 1 Free Download Latest Version. It is full offline installer standalone setup of Splice Sounds of KSHMR Vol. 1.If you want any other software than request a software in our menu and we provide that software in some times .Thanks For Visit

Overview For Splice Sounds of KSHMR Vol. 1

Splice Sounds of KSHMR Vol. 1 is a package included with sounds and presents of KSHMR through Splice. The package includes 350 samples designed and developed with high quality and carefully crafted. All the included presents and samples are organized by professional producers through which all the included samples are detailed and useful. All the samples and presents sound joyful and professional. You can also download Karaosoft Song List Generator.

Splice Sounds of KSHMR Vol. 1 not only includes 350 samples and presents but also includes presets 120+ for Sylenth1 and Serim I. The includes presents are signature sounds. Users can add the presents in their project and experiment with different samples and sounds for unique and rich creation. It has 8 loops designed so more enhance productivity. Included with different settings and option for customizing the sounds for achieving desired results and output. You can also download Red Sounds Trap Serum.

Features for Splice Sounds of KSHMR Vol. 1

  • High-quality sounds and presents.
  • 350 samples and 120+ samples for Sylenth1 and Serum I.
  • Experiment for unique and rich production.
  • Signature sounds.
  • Improve workflow.
  • Simple and easy to use.

System Requirement for Splice Sounds of KSHMR Vol. 1

  • Operating System: Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1/10.
  • Memory (RAM): 512 MB of RAM required.
  • Hard Disk Space: 280 MB of free space required.
  • Processor: Intel Dual Core processor or later.
Setup Size 275 MB
Setup Date 05th Oct 2019
Webiste PcSoftz

How To Download This Software

  1. Click the download button below and you will be redirected to the next page.
  2. On the next page, wait for a few seconds.
  3. After some time download will automatically start.
  4. Thanks For Visit

 Password  123

Leave a Comment